January 21st, 2011

Today i’m going to hit my second crossfit class.

Here is a preview of the workout:

WARM UP
3 Rounds of
20 Sit Ups
20 Air Squats
10 Pull Ups

WOD
5 Rounds of
400m Run – (substitute 50′ walking weighted lunge)
20 Knees to Elbows
20 Push Ups (release at bottom)

Wish me luck.

Hope everyone has an active weekend.

~ by jennl4 on January 21, 2011.

One Response to “January 21st, 2011”

  1. My trainer cut me off at 4 rounds but it was still a great workout. I probably could have done all 5 but I might not have enjoyed my weekend much if I did. 😉

Leave a Reply

