Tasty Treat #1

I thought it was about time to share one of my newest obsessions. I am currently going crazy for this dish and its super simple. It’s a great way to start your morning and get your metabolism happy for the day.

1 8oz cup of Chobani Blueberry Greek Yogurt

1 cup of Kashi Go Lean Crunch.

I usually put the cereal on the bottom and then the yogurt on top them mix it together. It is almost 20 grams of protein which the metabolism loves in the morning. And its got fiber, its low carb and low sugar, and I believe under 250 calories. If you’re not into Blueberry, I also like the Strawberry flavor and the plain, but Blueberry is my favorite right now.

Craving Dessert: Try Light and Fit Strawberry Cheesecake or Lemon Chiffon. They are only 80 calories and if you close your eyes you won’t know the difference between them and the real thing. They are delicious.

Guess I’m on a yogurt kick, but its healthy and keeps you balanced.

Bon Appetite.

~ by jennl4 on March 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

